Churches Together in Shrewsbury


is run by an Executive Committee comprised of representatives of various denominations of Shrewsbury Churches


President - Ivan Hacking (C of E)

Vice President - Deacon Ron Ball (RC)

Treasurer - Nicola Craddock (Methodist)

Secretary - Ian Peake (C of E)

Members - Fr Anthony McGrath (RC)

                Rev Carole Marsden (URC) 

                Rev David O'Brien (C of E)

                Todd Cataldo (C of E)

                Dennis Onions (Orthodox)

                 Andy Carson (Methodist) ®
RealFeel®: 15°C
Winds: SW at 27 kph
Forecast from Accuweather